Now Available Standalone

You can now purchase the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Black Ops Pass separately. It is available on PlayStation 4 store, Xbox One store, and PC

The Black Ops Pass includes:

  • ‘Classified’ Zombies Experience
  • 4 Additional New Zombies Experiences
  • 12 Multiplayer Maps
  • 4 Exclusive Blackout Characters

The standalone Black Ops Pass costs £39.99 or $49.99 from each of the stores if you buy it on its own. The pass is though included when you buy the Digital Deluxe, Digital Deluxe Enhanced, Pro, and Mystery Box Editions.

There is still no information as to when the content will be released with the Black Ops Pass but we will be getting a steady stream of both free and paid Pass content added to the game as it progresses.

About The Author


The Jacka1 that's me. I love to game and share my experiences and also cycling is a passion for me.

Related Posts

One Response

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: