Another New Map

Treyarch has today announced and new multiplayer map for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 called ‘Morocco’. This now brings us up to 12 maps at launch with 8 of them being new and 4 remastered maps.

Rebels in a small Moroccan village are using government military support planes as target practices as they fly over the surrounding Sahara Desert. 

About The Author


The Jacka1 that's me. I love to game and share my experiences and also cycling is a passion for me.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: