Watch The LIVE STREAM Direct Here

The Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event starts today at 10am PT, 1pm ET & 6pm BST.


Treyarch will have numerous locations for you to watch the reveal from TwitchCallOfDuty.com, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Mixer & Live.PlayStation.com

About The Author

Editor

The Jacka1 that's me. I love to game and share my experiences and also cycling is a passion for me.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: